Alumni Engagement

Patricia Elizabeth Brodeur

Asst. VP, Alumni Relations

pbrodeur@miami.edu

(305) 284-6230

Dorean Marie Williams

Sr. Director, Alumni Engagement

dmg214@miami.edu

(305) 284-2206

Andy Vittor

Director, Alumni Engagement

avittor@miami.edu

(305) 284-2108

David Q Lecon

Sr. Director, Alumni Engagement

d.lecon@miami.edu

(305) 284-6233

Brittany Hope Malitsky

Director, Alumni Engagement

bmalitsky@miami.edu

(305) 284-4281

Sarah Seavey

Director, Alumni Engagement

scs219@miami.edu


Amy Francis Betancourt

Asst. Director, Alumni Engagement

afb90@miami.edu

(305) 284-6843

Frances Garcia-Balbin

Asst. Director, Alumni Engagement

fxg329@miami.edu


Carolina Perticari

Asst. Director, Alumni Engagement

carolina.p@miami.edu

(305) 284-4931

Tejinder K Rao

Administrative Assistant

tkr16@miami.edu

(305) 284-3738

Vanessa Flores

Administrative Assistant

vflores@miami.edu

(305) 284-2406

Susanne Willis

Administrative Assistant

stw16@miami.edu

(305) 284-8712