Annual Giving

Marlen Mieres Tejera

Director, Finance
Interim Executive Director of Annual Giving

mtejera@miami.edu

(305) 284-2872
Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr
Room 209G

Noah Youngstrom

Sr. Development Director, Annual Giving

n.youngstrom@umiami.edu

(305) 421-4373
Science Lab & Admin Building
4600 Rickenbacker Cswy
Room 105A

James Wattley Carras

Development Director, Annual Giving

jxc1650@miami.edu

Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr

Louise Nicole Strano-Cashin

Development Director, Annual Giving

lns49@miami.edu

Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr

Arlene Johnson

Development Director, Annual Giving

ajohnson@miami.edu

(305) 284-6232
Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr
Room 230F

Ximena Gallegos

Development Director, Annual Giving

xxg220@miami.edu

(305) 284-4331 x4331
Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr

Kevin Thomas Weaver

Asst. Director, Annual Giving

k.weaver3@umiami.edu

(305) 284-5042
Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr
Room 230.05

Dainelle Duncan

Asst. Director, Annual Giving

D.duncan@miami.edu

Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr

Lauren Franquiz

Asst. Director, Annual Giving

lxf379@miami.edu

(305) 284-3453 x3453
Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr

Ryan Kristopher Bofill

Donor Relations Coordinator

ryanbofill@miami.edu

(305) 284-2048
Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr
Room 230.04

Sandra Elizabeth Ferrer

Administrative Assistant

Sandra.Ferrer@miami.edu

(305) 284-6144
Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr
Room 230

Walleska M Lacayo

Administrative Assistant

wlacayo@miami.edu

(305) 284-3741
Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Dr
Room 230.06