Annual Giving

Ryan Kristopher Bofill

Donor Relations Coordinator

ryanbofill@miami.edu

(305) 284-2048

James Wattley Carras

Development Director, Annual Giving

jxc1650@miami.edu


Sandra Elizabeth Ferrer

Administrative Assistant

Sandra.Ferrer@miami.edu

(305) 284-6144

Lauren Franquiz

Asst. Director, Annual Giving

lxf379@miami.edu

(305) 284-3453 x3453

Ximena Gallegos

Development Director, Annual Giving

xxg220@miami.edu

(305) 284-4331 x4331

Arlene Johnson

Development Director, Annual Giving

ajohnson@miami.edu

(305) 284-6232

Walleska M Lacayo

Administrative Assistant

wlacayo@miami.edu

(305) 284-3741

David J Strachan

Development Director, Annual Giving

djs315@miami.edu


Louise Nicole Strano-Cashin

Development Director, Annual Giving

lns49@miami.edu


Kevin Thomas Weaver

Asst. Director, Annual Giving

k.weaver3@umiami.edu

(305) 284-2046

Noah Youngstrom

Sr. Development Director, Annual Giving

n.youngstrom@umiami.edu

(305) 284-2104 x82104

James Peter Zavertnik

Sr. Development Director, Annual Giving

j.zavertnik1@miami.edu

(305) 284-8763