School and College Alumni Groups

Angie Gonzalez
Interim Exec. Development Director
(305) 284-4638

ajgonzalez@miami.edu

education.miami.edu/alumni/

 

 


Casey Supple
Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Development
(305) 284-4052
csupple@bus.miami.edu
www.bus.miami.edu/alumni


Brian Weinblatt
Sr. Development Director, Advancement & External Affairs
305-284-9780
brian.weinblatt@miami.edu

www.com.miami.edu/alumni/about

 


Marsha Linda Talianoff, A.B. '72, M.A. '73
Executive Director Major Gifts
(305) 284-5038

mtalianoff@miami.edu 

Lisa Merrit
Exec. Development Director
(305) 284-2058
lmerritt@miami.edu

www.coe.miami.edu/alumni

 



Georgie Angones
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations and Development
(866) 99-UMLAW
gangones@law.miami.edu

www.law.miami.edu/alumni/

 

Lynne Gibson
Interim Development Director
(305) 284-2238
lgibson@miami.edu

www.frost.miami.edu/alumni

 



Jennifer Dillon
Exec. Development Director
Development Services

www.rsmas.miami.edu/alumni-and-community